About this title


"Stop Susan Williams" was part of the "Cliffhangers" TV series which featured three revolving serials. Susan Williams is a journalist whose investigation of her reporter brother's murder takes her around the world in pursuit of bad guy Anthony Kort. Episode after episode, Susan narrowly escapes death.

Country: United States

Type: scripted

Status: Ended

Language: English

Release Date: February 27, 1979

Also Known As: Cliffhangers (serie de TV), Cliffhangers: Stop Susan WilliamsCliffhangers (serie), Cliffhangers (serie de television), Stop Susan Williams |  See more »


Company Credits

Production Co: Universal Television


Susan Anton
as Susan Williams
H.B. Haggerty
as Bartender
Ray Walston
as Bob Richards
Alex Hyde-White
as Danny Armstrong
Tony Miratti
as Accomplice
Ed Griffith
as Eddie Austin
Michael Swan
as Jack Schoengarth
Marj Dusay
as Jennifer Selden
Don Knight
as Stewart Chamberlain
Santos Morales
as Slunzo
John Hancock
as Gold Tooth
Albert Paulsen
as Anthony Korf

Seasons & Episodes

Season 1

1979 | 11 Episodes


Most Popular
See All Media »

Insights powered by