Demand Insights > Last 7 days

Demand Rank

January 21, 2022
Daily Demand (Last 7 days)
Powered by


Market Travelability
Global Travelability indicates how well a title performs internationally relative to its home market
Would You Follow Me (驚奇4超人)’s
home country is:
Powered by

Demand Score

Below Avg
Average Demand for Would You Follow Me (驚奇4超人) is 0.0 times the demand for the average show in Worldwide in the Last 7 days.
Below Avg
Peak Demand
Average Demand
Powered by


Would You Follow Me (驚奇4超人) has a neutral trend. It has grown in demand by 0x in Worldwide in the Last 7 days.
Powered by

In Genre Performance

Title position in
Would You Follow Me (驚奇4超人) ranks at the 0.00th percentile in the genre. This means Would You Follow Me (驚奇4超人) has higher demand than all other titles in Worldwide
Powered by

About this title


Reality Show

Country: Taiwan

Type: unscripted

Language: Chinese

Release Date: April 30, 2017

Also Known As: 驚奇4超人, Would You Follow Me (驚奇4超人)


Company Credits

Production Co: Twentieth Century Fox, Constantin FilmMarvel Entertainment, TSG Entertainment, Marv Films, Kinberg Genre, Genre Films, Moving Picture Company (MPC) |  See more »


Kyle Crosby
as Baxter Tech
David Cleveland Brown
as Hazmat Soldier
Artrial Clark
as Angry New Yorker
Adam Fristoe
as Quantum Gate Scientist (Area 57)
Alexandra Goel
as Sibling
Samantha Hopkins
as Sibling
John Macphail Jr.
as NYC Passerby/Chechen Rebel
Deneen Tyler
as DC Military Official (Area 57)
John L. Armijo
as Local Cop #2
Mike S. Murphy
as Chechen Rebel
Kate Mara
as Sue Storm
Nathaniel Holt
as Military Tech
Tim Blake Nelson
as Dr. Allen
David Michael Cefalu
as Military Tech
Diezel Ramos
as NYC Passerby
Tim Heidecker
as Mr. Richards
Fernando Rivera
as Disguised Reed
Aaron V. Williamson
as Navy Seal
Santana Draper
as Science Fair Kid
Nicolas Bosc
as Rebel
Jodi Lyn Brockton
as Lawyer
Will Stone
as Baxter Board Member
Joshua Montes
as Quarterback Speech School Kid
Bennett Wayne Dean Sr.
as Lab Tech
Wayne Pére
as Science Fair Judge
Gabe Begneaud
as Trash Talk Car Driver
Lisa Ann Smith
as NYC Passerby
Kerry Sims
as Military Officer
Dennis Thomas IV
as Baxter Security Guard
Kylen Davis
as Teasing School Kid
Mary Rachel Quinn
as Mrs. Richards
Jaylen Moore
as Tarmac Guard
Jim Gleason
as Board Member
Elvin Presley
as Drag Race Official
Garret Caillouet
Nathan Alan Thomas
as Scientist Hazmat Suit
Jamie Bell
as Ben Grimm/The Thing
Melissa McCurley
as Sue's Doctor (Area 57)
Daryl Thibodaux
as Lab Technician
Michael 'Mick' Harrity
as Military Interrogator (Area 57)
Carlos Retana Jr.
as South American Captive
Juan Corrigan
as Barber Shop Owner
Don Yesso
as General
Stephen Wise
as NYC Passerby
Eric Berris
as Science Fair Patron
Toby Kebbell
as Victor Von Doom/Dr. Doom
Kesha Bullard
as Ben Scientist #2
Dina Morrone
as Emergency Announcer (Area 57)
Britney Lucas
as Science Fair Student
Alfonzo Walker
as Soldier
Anna R. Parsons
as Girl Classmate
John Teal Jr.
as Professor
Kevin Gaddie
as NYC Passerby/Driver
Spence Maughon
as Johnny's Technician (Area 57)
Brian Stapf
as Reed's Guard (Area 57)
Ravi Naidu
as Ben Scientist #1
M. Jearl Vinot
as Quantum Scientist
Osvaldo Fernandez
as Delta Force Soldier
John R Mangus
as USMC Captain
Joseph Oliveira
as Army Soldier
Vanéx Favors
as Student
Steven Hack
as Lab Tech #1
Cynthia LeBlanc
as Baxter Institute Professor
Andre Pushkin
as Ukrainian Rebel
Heather Edelman
as NYC Passerby/Scientist
Clint Michael Naquin
as Chechen Rebel
Mary-Pat Green
as Mrs. Grimm
Lance E. Nichols
as DC Senior Official (Area 57)
Jason Palombo
as New York Cab Driver
Barney Lanning
as Science Fair Plane Kid
Jonathan Antone
as NYC Passerby/Student/Chechen Rebel
Nick Killebrew
as Science Fair Student
Mike R. Moreau
as Military Tech
Keith Nussbaum
as Area 57 Tech
Gus Rhodes
as Argentine
Sheldon Maurer
as Science Fair Student
Ethan Myles
as Military Offcial
Chet Hanks
as Jimmy Grimm
Reg E. Cathey
as Dr. Franklin Storm
Anthony Ramsey
as Street Racer
as Baxter Board Member
Abhi Trivedi
as Baxter Employee
Benjamin Papac
as Baxter Student
Hunter Burke
as Reed's Scientist (Area 57)
Ben VanderMey
as Soldier (Area 57)
Steve Kish
as Quantum Gate Scientist
Samantha Warren
as Competitor/Student
Brittney Alger
as Street Race Girl
Jeffrey Estiverne
as Navy Seal
Christopher Heskey
as Delta Force Soldier #2
Jesse Yarborough
as Baxter Board Member
Jackson Pyle
as Government Caretaker
Douglas Lacey
as Area 57 Soldier
Evan Hannemann
as Young Ben
Robert D'Arensbourg
as Senior Quantum Physicist
Catherine Kresge
as Lab Tech
Kurt Schlachter
as Sue Storm's Doctor
Doris Dean
as Lab Tech
Gretchen Koerner
as Reed's Scientist (Area 57)
Tamika Shanell Johnson
as Hospital Patient
Max Nadsady
as NYC Passerby
John Ceallach
as Navy SEAL
Will Phillips
as NYC Passerby/Chechen Rebel
Andrew j Spinks
as Air Force Major
Shauna Rappold
as Computer Military Tech (Area 57)
John Henry
as South American Rebel
Erica Summers
as Extra
Marco St. John
as DC Military Official (Area 57)
Tre Styles
as Tarmac Guard
Chris McKnight
as Board meeting attendee
Michael B. Jordan
as Johnny Storm
J.T. Rowland
as Monkey Test Lab Technician
Owen Judge
as Young Reed
Jane Rumbaua
as Johnny's Doctor (Area 57)
Roger Pfeiffer
as Scientist
Dan Castellaneta
as Mr. Kenny
Michael D. Anglin
as Baxter Board Member
Markeith Coleman
as Ball Player
Elton LeBlanc
as Baxter Institute Professor
Han Soto
as Reed's Doctor (Area 57)
Jerome Andries
as Baxter Security Guard #1
Duane Moseley
as Area 57 Tech
Anthony Reynolds
as Airplane Military Official (Area 57)
Tim Bell
as Local Cop
Gloria Gonnillini
as Civilian Lab Tech
Rhonda Johnson Dents
as Science Fair Judge
Miles Teller
as Reed Richards
as Science Student


Awards & NominationsSee more »

Scream Awards 2006


Scream Awards

Best Superhero

CinemaCon, USA 2015


CinemaCon, USA

Ensemble Award

See full list »

Insights powered by