Demand Insights > Last 7 days

Demand Rank

January 17, 2022
Daily Demand (Last 7 days)
Powered by


Market Travelability
Global Travelability indicates how well a title performs internationally relative to its home market
Wisdom Of The Crowd’s
home country is:
United StatesUnited States
Powered by

Demand Score

Below Avg
Average Demand for Wisdom Of The Crowd is 0.0 times the demand for the average show in Worldwide in the Last 7 days.
Below Avg
Peak Demand
Average Demand
Powered by


Wisdom Of The Crowd has a neutral trend. It has grown in demand by 0x in Worldwide in the Last 7 days.
Powered by

In Genre Performance

Title position in
Wisdom Of The Crowd ranks at the 0.00th percentile in the genre. This means Wisdom Of The Crowd has higher demand than all other titles in Worldwide
Powered by

About this title


Driven by a need to find his daughter's killer, Silicon Valley tech innovator Jeffrey Tanner takes crowdsourcing to a new level, creating a digital platform for people around the world to publicly share and evaluate evidence for criminal investigations. He uses the software as the foundation to launch a new company with a staff of passionate specialists -- including the original police officer who searched for his daughter's killer -- ultimately managing to revolutionize crime solving in the San Francisco Bay area.

Official Sites: Official IMDb, Official Facebook |  See more »

Country: United States

Type: scripted

Status: Ended

Language: English

Release Date: October 1, 2017

Also Known As: Wisdom of the Crowd - Nella rete del crimine, Intelepciunea multimii |  See more »

Parents Guide: United States (TV-14)


Plot Keywords


Company Credits

Production Co: Algorithm Entertainment, Keshet International |  See more »


Délé Ogundiran
as Drummond
Anne-Marie Johnson
as Patty King
J. B. Blanc
Jade-Lianna Peters
as Danica
Antonio Jaramillo
as Luis Gregorian
Blake Lee
as Josh Novak
Malachi Weir
as Mike Leigh
David Warshofsky
as Judge Stanley Bauman
Jacob Dwight Ramirez
as Top_ty_cobbler
Mark Casimir Dyniewicz Jr.
as Aryan Prison Visitor Dino
Anousha Alamian
as Aram Maloof
Eunice Chiweshe Goldstein
as Attorney
Beth Littleford
as Nell Degraf
Adriana Novikova
as Mia at 12
Howard Chan
as Dr. Anderton
Joel Johnstone
as Mason Whitmer
Kate Fuglei
as Dr. Laura Strunk
Devin Crittenden
as DrChad89
Kila Packett
as Officer Chakrabarti
Briana Fesperman
as SWAT Officer
Kristen Studard
as Taylor Williams
Ren Hanami
as Mrs. Ashton
Ptolemy Slocum
as Harry Glennon
Leve Ross
as Uniformed Cop
Kallee Brookes
as Darius' Girlfriend
Yolanda English
as Parent
Marina Benedict
as Destiny
Michael Patrick McGill
as Officer Rick Hoff
Christina Nieves
as Julia Guerrero
Shaun Omaid
as Portly Detective
Brad Carter
as Jack Foley/Jackson Foley
Thomas F. Duffy
as B.J. O'Malley
Steve Suh
as Detective
Susan May Pratt
as Megan Zymuski
Ervin Ross
as Richard Padilla
Alex Mauga
as Volunteer #1
Nicole Bolster
as Officer Wheeler
Damian Cecere
as Steve
Katy Erin
as Megan Dorn
Tylen Jacob Williams
as Jordan Cavanaugh
Alexander Kanellakos
as Man in Jacket
Jeris Poindexter
as Don
Adam Busch
as Louis Hines
Reiley McClendon
as Corey Harrison
Seth Coltan
as Wayne
Azita Ghanizada
as Tanya
Hillary Tuck
as Miranda Vincent
Victor Zinck Jr.
as Mystery Man
David Terrell
as Bar Owner
Mark Famiglietti
as Braxton Conryn
Tobias Forrest
as Will Marfield
Shaun Toub
as Hobbs
Shane Harper
as Jason Forde
Raquel McPeek Rodriguez
as Marissa
Robert Michael Lee
as Victor Chang
Gabriela Fresquez
as Henley MacMillan
Monica Potter
as Alex Hale
Alexandra Chando
as Lizzie Moore
Austin Basis
as Kenneth
Veronica Mannion
as Lorna
Gina Dunlap
as Hive Tech
Sandra Rosko
as CSI Tech/Police Officer
Mark Valley
as Dino Hutton, U.S. Deputy Marshal
Napiera Groves
as Camille Reddick
Matthew Luret
as Olivier Durand
as Donita Smitts
Nima Azizi
as Hive Tech
Ramses Jimenez
as Carlos Ochoa
Coleton Ray
as Evan Zymuski
Andrew Thacher
as Father
Dillon J Stücky
as Pizza Worker
Justin Huen
as Nick Estrada
Tony Taboada
as Officer Martinez
Sarayu Blue
as Defense Attorney Quinn
Carlos E. Campos
as Lawyer
Lavinia Postolache
as Jane
Ion Overman
as Elena Ruiz/Detective Ruiz
Gichi Gamba
as Mohammed
Dominic Pace
as Corrections Officer
Jeremy Piven
as Jeffrey Tanner
Stephen A. Chang
as Dustin
Rachele Brooke Smith
as Nicole
Ksenia Lauren
as Liliana Davis
Hugo Raymundo
as Latino Inmate
Tracie Thoms
as Special Agent Lydia Driscoll
Mary Deese
as Cecilia Vega
Nate Shelkey
as Don Farrell
Kevin T. Carroll
as Lucas King
Gwendoline Yeo
as Deputy Chief Elaine Wu
Carlos Miranda
as Eddie Leyva
Gwen Van Dam
as Elderly Woman
Natalia Tena
as Sara Morton
Ravi Kapoor
as Mr. Bakari
Annie Hsu
as Hive Tech
Kathleen Wilhoite
as Karen Sanford
Tucker Meek
as Video game kid
Fabrizio Guido
as Finn Radnor
Alex Flash
as Perp
Lashaun Clay
as Video Cop
Shay Ali
as Reporter #1
Diane Witter
as Tina Chang
Al Coronel
as The Mysterious Visitor/Tomas Estrada
Jordan L. Jones
as Darius
James Eddie
as Kevin Booth
David Hull
as Karl
Russell Richardson
as Eli Reddick
Mira Jordan
as Officer Bilson
Haley Bri Powell
as Rachel Cross
Tatiana Aarons
as Hipster
Rosie Narasaki
as Female Hive Worker
Steve Rizzo
as Volunteer #2
Victoria Raskin
as Julie
Laura Hammer
as Hive Tech
Chris Gann
as SWAT Captain
Sanjay Orlando
as Business Executive
Brad Harder
as Brian Rozin
Chad Rook
as Eric Buehner
Kevin Carroll
as Lucas King
Noah Weisberg
as Ben Oberly
Stephen Adekolu
as Suggs
JB Blanc
as Greg Stavros
Rosemary Dominguez
as Maria Ochoa
Adam J. Harrington
as Chris Zymuski
Patrick Robert Smith
as Robert Heaton
Lacey Hannan
as Tammy Wyland
David L. King
as Ward Loftus
Abigail Cowen
as Mia Tanner
Malakai James
as Antoine Reddick
Calum Worthy
as Sam Calder
Tai Bennett
as Doug
Ian Stanley
as SWAT Commander
Bailey Chase
as Caleb Boorman
Michael Reventar
as Flaco
Mr. Quik
as Hive Tech
Rocky McMurray
as Matt
Peyton Meyerink
as Mia at 6 Years Old
Jai Rodriguez
as David/David Silva
Jordan Kerns
as Zoe Sanford
Keana Marie
as Eve
Danielle Burgio
as Officer Greene
Kevin Fleenor
as Investor
Allie Stanzione
as Dylan
Verona Blue
as Bartender
Brittany Neville
as Party Goer
Richard T. Jones
as Detective Tommy Cavanaugh
Gabriel Hogan
as Rob Forsythe
Noel Gugliemi
as Huero/Flaco/Flaco Guerrero
Julie Zhan
as Dawn Lee
Nicole Leanne Nelson
as Cleaning Crew
Kerr Smith
as Supervisor Simko
Ben Lewis
as Joel
Emanuel Borria
as Anthony
Elfina Luk
as Susan Li
Lyn Alicia Henderson
as Dr. Liz Holgarth
Doby Daenger
as White Nationalist
Jake Matthews
as Tariq Bakari
Jett Dunlap
as Keven
Garvin Cross
as Park Policeman
Parm Soor
as Cab Driver
as Aryan Prisoner Visitor Susan
Chris Gill
as Staff
Brent Chapman
as Ray Randolph
Laura Allen
as Det. Shelly Walsh
Anjali Bhimani
as Mrs. Bakari
Natalie Dreyfuss
as Faith Laferty
Jake Johnson
as Warren
Debra Leigh
as Nun
Michael Drayer
as Ryan Booth
Teddy Lane Jr.
as Bailiff
Andy Ridings
as Ron Howland
Gerald Webb
as Uni
Christopher T. Wood
as A.D.A. Anthony Collier
Hannah Marks
as Prudence Shaw
Jean Louisa Kelly
as Mrs. Bullock
Ted Humphrey
as The Friend
Jeff Newburg
as Brandt Davis
Primo Allon
as Volkan Ayhan
Alex Duncan
as Tami Scavuzzo
Huse Madhavji
as Vikram Singh
Raphael Sbarge
as Isaac Wallace
Andrea Lwin
as Morgue Tech
Wyntergrace Williams
as Lori Meyers
Tyler Voss
as Mystery Man/Black Sheep

Seasons & Episodes

Season 1

2017 | 13 Episodes




Awards & Nominations

Young Entertainer Awards 2018


Young Entertainer Awards

Best Guest Starring Young Actress - Television Series

Insights powered by