About this title


The Cricket World Cup, officially known as ICC Men's Cricket World Cup, is the international championship of One Day International (ODI) cricket. The event is organised by the sport's governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC), every four years, with preliminary qualification rounds leading up to a finals tournament. The tournament is one of the world's most viewed sporting events and is considered the "flagship event of the international cricket calendar" by the ICC.

Country: United Kingdom

Type: scripted

Status: Ended

Language: English

Release Date: May 1, 1975

Also Known As: ICC Cricket World Cup, क्रिकेट विश्वकरंडक स्पर्धाChampionnat du monde de cricket, क्रिकेट विश्व कप, Krieketwêreldbeker, Cwpan Criced ICC y Byd, Cricket world cup, विश्वकप क्रिकेट, 世界杯板球賽, Mundial de Críquet, ലോകകപ്പ് ക്രിക്കറ്റ്, Cwpan y byd criced, துடுப்பாட்ட உலகக்கோப்பை, विश्व कप क्रिकेट, Campeonato Mundial de Críquet, Piala Dunia Kriket ICC, Copa Mundial de Cricket, ICC Pasaules kauss kriketā, Mundial de Criquet, Кубок мира по крикету, Campeonato Mundial de Criquet, 木球世界杯, 世界杯木球賽, 2019 Cricket World Cup, Copa do Mundo de Cricket, ICC Pasaules kauss, বিশ্বকাপ ক্রিকেট, ICC Men's Cricket World Cup, আইসিসি ক্রিকেট বিশ্বকাপ, Copa Mundial de criquet, Svetski kup u kriketu, உலகக் கோப்பை கிரிக்கெட், Cúp cricket thế giới, क्रिकेट वर्ल्ड कप, クリケットワールドカップ, क्रिकेट विश्वकप, உலகக்கோப்பை கிரிக்கெட், Vira Kriketa Mondpokalo, عالمی کرکٹ کپ, உலகக்கோப்பை கிரிக்கெட் போட்டி, Campionat de Món de criquet masculí, Cricket World Cup, 2019 ICC World Cup |  See more »


Company Credits

Production Co: International Cricket Council (ICC)

Seasons & Episodes

Season 1

2019 | 48 Episodes


Awards & NominationsSee full list »

British GQ Man Of The Year 2019


British GQ Man Of The Year

Sportsmen of the Year

BAFTA TV Award 2020




See full list »

Insights powered by