Bao Eating


Demand Insights > Last 7 days

Demand Rank

December 3, 2021
Daily Demand (Last 7 days)
Powered by


Market Travelability
Global Travelability indicates how well a title performs internationally relative to its home market
Carnival Row’s
home country is:
United StatesUnited States
Powered by

Demand Score

Below Avg
Average Demand for Carnival Row is 0.0 times the demand for the average show in Worldwide in the Last 7 days.
Below Avg
Peak Demand
Average Demand
Powered by


Carnival Row has a neutral trend. It has grown in demand by 0x in Worldwide in the Last 7 days.
Powered by

In Genre Performance

Title position in
Carnival Row ranks at the 0.00th percentile in the genre. This means Carnival Row has higher demand than all other titles in Worldwide
Powered by

About this title


Orlando Bloom and Cara Delevingne star in "Carnival Row," a Victorian fantasy world filled with mythological immigrant creatures whose rich homelands were invaded by the empires of man. This growing immigrant population struggles to coexist with humans in the grimiest section of the city -- forbidden to live, love, or fly with freedom. But even in darkness, hope lives, as a human detective, Rycroft Philostrate, and a refugee faerie named Vignette Stonemoss rekindle a dangerous affair despite an increasingly intolerant society. Vignette harbors a secret that endangers Philo's standing during his most important case yet: a string of gruesome murders threatening the uneasy peace of the Row. As Philo investigates, he reveals a monster no one could imagine.

Country: United States

Type: Scripted

Status: Ended

Language: English

Release Date: August 30, 2019

Also Known As: Τα Πλάσματα του Κάρνιβαλ Ρόου, Карнівал Роу |  See more »

Parents Guide: Australia (R18+), Brazil (16) |  See more »


Company Credits

Production Co: Amazon Studios, Legendary Television |  See more »


Ilian Gergisák
as Young Philo
Caroline Ford
as Sophie Longerbane
Adam McNab
as Arrested Male Fae
David Bowles
as New Dawn Corporal
Ollie Horsfall
as Chopper #1
Anthony Kaye
as Bolero
Bethany Adams
as Puck Nanny/Vegetable Seller
Jamie Harris
as Sergeant Dombey
Gordon Truefitt
as Swan Captain
Martin Lev
as Docker in Pub
Petr Nacovsky
as Chopper #3
Andrew Gower
as Ezra Spurnrose
Stewart Scudamore
as Boz Ghaidos
Ronan Vibert
as Ritter Longerbane
Maggie Maxwell
as Toothless Old Woman
Anna Rust
as Fleury
Theo Preston
as Orphan Boy
Dan Bradford
as Chancery Guard
Tracey Wilkinson
as Afissa
Christian Dunckley Clark
as Injured Puck
Iola Evans
as Ryma
Zuzana Hodkova
as Lady Tripplethorne
John Poston
as Cell Block Guard/Prison Guard
Veronika Koprivová
as Faerie
Lukwesa Mwamba
as Callie
Arty Froushan
as Jonah Breakspear
Leanne Best
as Madame Moira
Abigail Rice
as Museum Docent
Julian Stone
as Loop Group
Cornelius Booth
as Bagstock
Sinead Phelps
as Jenila/Nefrie
Ryan Hayes
as Constable Thatch
Jeremy Tichy
as Guard 1
Ian Hanmore
as Master Thorne
Veronika Mackova
as Young Aisling
Gregory Gudgeon
as Morange
Gabriel Cohen
as Bruno
Maeve Dermody
as Portia Fyfe
Anna Koval
as Oona
Jirí Stanislav
as Sir Elgenai
John Comer
as Master Symes
Victor Dohlsten
as Constable Curt/Local Copper
Andrea Miltner
as Female Mourner
Badria Timimi
as Mima Roosan
Leos Jurácek
as Chopper #2
Paul Dean
as Chopper Speaker
John Malafronte
as Foundling Headmaster
Sam Hoare
as Leslie Boythorne
Joseph Riley
as Peter
Sam Barlien
as Drell
Logan Hillier
as Crabbe
Sean Cernow
as Drunk Puck
Tamzin Merchant
as Imogen Spurnrose
Ariyon Bakare
as Darius
Dejan Bucin
as Hamlyn
Giselle Scantlebury
Erika Ishii
as Moonshadow Foxglove
Dan Cade
as Sykes
Amy Vorpahl
as Mabel Sullypond
Kat Leroy
as Black Raven Fae
Jacqueline Boatswain
as Mima Blodwen
Josef Karas
as Hector
Scott Reid
as Quill
Amira Ghazalla
as Mima Danu
Kassu Haileloul
as Merchant
Roger Barclay
as Winshaw
David Gyasi
as Agreus Astrayon
Matthew Gravelle
as Unseelie Jack
Michael Ford-FitzGerald
as Ivos
Indira Varma
as Piety Breakspear
David Fisher
as Factory Foreman
Andrew Bicknell
as Magister Hood
James Beaumont
as Constable Cuppins
Ben Bradshaw
as Constabulary Clerk
Prima Apollinaare
as New Dawn Colonel
Patrick Brennan
as Captain
Martina Babisova
as Young Mother
El Anthony
as Kardeiz
Jan Nemejovský
as Crier
Ephraim Goldin
as Skipper
Daniel Brown
as Ticket Clerk
Alice Krige
as Haruspex
Monika Foris Kvasnicková
as Puck Lixer Junkie
David Crowley
as Elgo
Issy Stewart
as Louisa Pembroke
Karla Crome
as Tourmaline Larou
Xander Turian
as Arrested Puck/Beaten Puck
Paul A Maynard
as Chopper 8
Robert Russell
as Longerbane Ally
Michael Pitthan
as Fennimore/Ghetto Guard
Emma Zamburkova
as Young Refugee Girl
Roy McCrerey
as Solicitor Wigsby
Jay Ali
as Kaine
Leon Ajikawo
as Port Authority Officer
Livia Coyle
as Fae Prostitute
Petra Buckova
as Female Centaur
Sandra Veronica Stanczyk
as Wren
Waj Ali
as Constable Berwick
William Valerián
as Deckhand
Aliza Pearl
as Mima Carmeline Brightraven
Travis O'Neill
as Puck Vendor
Leon Herbert
as Pierce Guilfoyle
Enzo Squillino Jr.
as Polsted
Robert Mitchell
as Young Absalom
Sofia Novakova
as Villager
Simon McBurney
as Runyan Millworthy
Orlando Bloom
as Rycroft Philostrate
Jared Doreck
as Grayson
Mina Andala
as Mima Sawsaan
Shane Attwooll
as Marlow
Jamie Marshall
as Photographer
Brian Caspe
as Nigel Winetrout
Carla Langley
as Zelina
Patrick M. Bentley
as Advisor
Matthew Burt
as Sailor
Lorraine Burroughs
as Magrite
Jake Zahradnik
as Younger Finch
Lee Andrew Davison
as Older Park Man
George Georgiou
as Kastor
Jared Harris
as Absalom Breakspear
Pavel Ponocný
as Brothel Eunuch
Ethan Kamula
as Young Darius
Theo Barklem-Biggs
as Cabal
Jim High
as Fergus
Stepánka Pencová
as Female Hob
Olivia Grace Tennant
as Franny
Wil Johnson
as Puck Butcher
Kevin Michael Clarke
as Constable Allerton
Nigel David Young
as Breakspear Backer
David Nykl
as Constable Boggs
Cara Delevingne
as Vignette Stonemoss
Chloe Pirrie
as Dahlia
Denis Lyons
as Bligh
Marek Adamczyk
as Arturo
Robinah Kironde
as Hortensia
Simon Wolfe
as Barker
Erika Stárková
as Aisling
Mark Lewis Jones
as Magistrate Flute
Brendan Douglas
as Auctioneer
Ross Green
as Leonid Penbroke
Trent Garrett
as Akos

Seasons & Episodes

Season 1

2019 | 8 Episodes

Season 2




Awards & NominationsSee more »

British Society of Cinematographers 2019


British Society of Cinematographers

Operators Award - Television Drama

Satellite Awards 2019


Satellite Awards

Best Television Series, Genre

See full list »

Insights powered by